List of Authors

Authors Speciality Affiliation

Dr. Mahendra Rai

Biotechnology and Nanobiotechnology Head of the Department of Biotechnology, Department of Biotechnology, UGC-Basic Science Research Faculty Fellow, SGB Amravati University, Amravati- 444 602, Maharashtra, India

Prof. M.R. Mozafari

Pharmaceutical Nanotechnology
President and Founder of Australasian Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Initiative (ANNI), Melbourne, Australia

Prof. Fleming Martinez

Physical pharmacy, Solubility, Solution thermodynamics, Pharmaceutics, History of Pharmacy
Department of Pharmacy, Faculty of Sciences, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, South America, Colombia

Prof. ِSabu Thomas

Polymer Science & Engineering, Green Nanocomposites, bionanocomposites, Biomedical Sciences, Polymer Blends
Vice-Chancellor, School of Chemical Sciences, Mahatma Gandhi University, Priyadarshini Hills P.O., Kottayam, Kerala 686 560, India

Prof. Rajender S. Varma

Green Chemistry, Nanomaterials, Sustainable Processes U. S. Environmental Protection Agency
ORD, Center for Environmental Solutions and Emergency Response Water Infrastructure Division/ Chemical Methods and Treatment Branch

Prof. Irwin Rose Alencar de Menezes

Pharmacology and Molecular Chemistry Pharmacology and Molecular Chemistry Laboratory, Department of Chemical Biology, Regional University of Cariri, CEP 63105-000, Crato, Ceara, Brazil

Prof. Haroon Khan


Pharmacy, drug discovery from natural products
Chairman, Department of Pharmacy, Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Pakistan

Prof. Mehrdad Hamidi


Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Nanotechnology Research Center, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences

Prof. Henrique Douglas Melo Coutinho

Pharmacology and Microbiology

Laboratory of Microbiology and Molecular Biology; Department of Biological Chemistry; Regional University of Cariri; Rua Coronel Antônio Luis 1161, Pimenta, CEP 63105-000, Crato, Ceará, Brazil


Dr. Li Li



Research Associate at The University of Queensland, Australia


Dr. Mridula Sreedharan

 Chemical Sciences

School of Chemical Sciences, Mahatma Gandhi University, Priyadarshini Hills P.O., Kottayam, Kerala 686 560, India

Dr. Mehran Alavi



Nanobiotechnology Department, Faculty of Innovative Science and Technology, Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran
Department of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science, University of Kurdistan, Sanandaj, Iran